Need help? Available every weekday from 9:30 a.m. to 6 p.m.

Privacy Policy

Version 0.3. This page was last updated on [26/05/2023].

We are aware that you place your trust in us. We therefore see it as our responsibility to protect your privacy. On this page, we let you know what data we collect when you use our website, why we collect this data and how we use it to improve your user experience. This way you will understand exactly how we work.

This privacy policy applies to the services of Johfrah Comm.V. (or www.Voices.eu). You should be aware that Johfrah Comm.V. is not responsible for the privacy practices of other sites and resources. By using this website, you indicate your acceptance of the privacy policy. Voices.eu respects the privacy of all users of its site and ensures that the personal information you provide to us is treated confidentially.

Who we are

The address of our website is: https://www.Voices.eu.

Cookies

This website uses cookies to help the website analyze how users use the site. The information generated by the cookie about your use of the website may be transferred to Voices.eu 's own secure servers or those of a third party. We use this information to track how you use the website, compiling reports on website activity and providing other services relating to website activity and internet usage.

If you have an account and you log into this website, we store a temporary cookie to determine whether your browser accepts cookies. This cookie contains no personal data and is deleted as soon as you close your browser.

Once you login, we will store some cookies related to your login information and screen display options. Login cookies are valid for 2 days and cookies for screen display options are valid for 1 year. If you select "Remember me", your login will be saved for 2 weeks. Once you log out of your account, the login cookies are deleted.

Embedded content from other websites

Posts on this website may contain embedded (embedded) content. For example, videos, images, messages, etc. Embedded content from other websites behaves exactly as if the visitor visited this other website.

These websites may collect data about you, use cookies, embed tracking from third parties and monitor your interaction with this embedded content, including interaction with embedded content if you have an account and are logged into that website.

Who we share your information with

If you request a password reset, your IP address will be included in the reset email.

How long we keep your data

For users who register on our website (if applicable), we also store personal information in their user profile. All users can view, change or delete their personal information at any time (only username cannot be changed). Website administrators can also view and change this information.

What rights do you have from your own data

If you have an account on this Web site or you have posted comments, you may request an export file of your personal information that we have about you, including any information you have given us. You may also request that we delete this personal data we hold about you. This does not include data that we are required to keep for administrative, legal or security purposes.

Our use of collected data

When you sign up for one of our services, we ask you to provide personal data. This data is used to perform the service. The data will be stored on Voices.eu 's own secure servers or those of a third party. We will not combine this data with other personal data in our possession.

What we collect and store

When you visit our site, we collect the following information:

  • Products viewed by you: for example, we use this data to show you products that you have recently viewed
  • Location, IP address and browser type: we use this data to calculate tax surcharges and shipping costs
  • Shipping address: we ask you to enter this information so that we can, for example, calculate shipping costs before you place an order and then ship the order to you!

We also use cookies to store products in your shopping basket as you browse our site.

When you purchase products from us, we ask you to provide information including your name, billing address, shipping address, e-mail address, phone number, credit card/payment information and optional account information, such as a username and password. We use this information for the following purposes:

  • To send you information about your account and order
  • To respond to your inquiries, including refunds and complaints
  • To process payments and prevent fraud
  • To set up your account for our store
  • To comply with legal obligations, such as calculating tax
  • To improve our retail offerings
  • To send marketing messages to you, if you choose to do so

If you create an account, your name, address, e-mail address and phone number will be used to automatically populate checkout information on future orders.

Generally, we store information about you for as long as we need it for the purpose for which we collect and use it. We are not required by law to keep it. For example, we keep order information for 10 years for tax and accounting purposes. This information includes your name, e-mail address, and billing and shipping address.

We will also save comments or reviews, if you leave them.

Who on our team has access

Members of our team have access to the information you have submitted to us. For example, both Administrators and Store Managers have access to:

  • Order information, such as products purchased, date of purchase and delivery address, and
  • Customer information, such as your name, e-mail address, shipping and payment information.

Our team members have access to this information to complete orders, process orders, issue refunds and to support you.

What we share with others

We share information with third parties that help us provide our ordering and shopping services, such as: Zapier.

Please see the Zapier Privacy Policy for more details.

Once this personal information is sent to Zapier, it is then sent to various third party services.

  • Dropbox
  • Google Drive
  • Videoask
  • Voices.eu Woocommerce
  • Gravityforms

Plugins

This website uses Burst Statistics, a privacy-friendly statistical tool to analyze visitor behavior. For this functionality, we (this website) collect anonymized data, which is stored locally without sharing it with other parties. For more information, please read Burst's Privacy Statement .

This website uses Complianz's Privacy Suite for WordPress to collect and record Browser and Device Based Consent. For this functionality, your IP address is anonymized and stored in our database. This service does not process personally identifiable information, and does not share data with the service provider. For more information, see the Complianz Privacy Statement.

Payments

We accept payments through PayPal. When processing payments, some information is transferred to PayPal. This includes information necessary to process or support the payment, such as the total amount of the purchase and billing information.

See the PayPal Services Privacy Policy for more details.

Changes

This privacy statement is tailored to the use of and features on this site. Any modifications and/or changes to this site, may result in changes to this privacy statement. It is therefore advisable to consult this privacy statement regularly.

Choices for personal data

We offer all visitors the opportunity to view, change, or delete any personal information currently provided to us.

 

Adjust/unsubscribe communications

If you would like to update your information or have yourself removed from our files, please contact us. See contact information below.

 

Disabling cookies

Most browsers are set to accept cookies by default, but you can reset your browser to refuse all cookies or to indicate when a cookie is being sent. However, some features and "" services, on our and other websites, may not function properly if cookies are disabled in your browser.

 

Questions and feedback

We regularly check our compliance with this privacy policy. If you have any questions about this privacy policy, please contact us:

Voices.eu
Jules Delhaizestraat 42/2
1080 Molenbeek, Belgium
+3227931991
support@Voices.eu

Politique de confidentialité

Version 0.3. Cette page a été modifiée pour la dernière fois le [26/05/2023].

Nous sommes conscients de la confiance que vous nous accordez. Nous considérons donc qu'il est de notre responsabilité de protéger votre vie privée. Sur cette page, nous vous indiquons quelles données nous collectons lorsque vous utilisez notre site web, pourquoi nous collectons ces données et comment nous les utilisons pour améliorer votre expérience d'utilisateur. Vous comprendrez ainsi exactement comment nous travaillons.

Cette politique de confidentialité s'applique aux services de Johfrah Comm.V. (ou www.Voices.fr). Vous devez savoir que Johfrah Comm.V. n'est pas responsable de la politique de confidentialité d'autres sites et sources. En utilisant ce site web, vous indiquez que vous acceptez la politique de confidentialité. Voices.fr respecte la vie privée de tous les utilisateurs de son site et veille à ce que les informations personnelles que vous nous fournissez soient traitées de manière confidentielle.

Qui sommes-nous ?

L'adresse de notre site web est la suivante : https://www.Voices.fr.

Cookies

Ce site web utilise des cookies pour l'aider à analyser l'utilisation qu'en font les utilisateurs. Les informations générées par le cookie concernant votre utilisation du site web peuvent être transférées vers les serveurs sécurisés de Voices.fr ou ceux d'un tiers. Nous utilisons ces informations pour savoir comment vous utilisez le site, pour compiler des rapports sur l'activité du site et pour offrir d'autres services liés à l'activité du site et à l'utilisation d'Internet.

Si vous avez un compte et que vous vous connectez à ce site web, nous stockons un cookie temporaire pour déterminer si votre navigateur accepte les cookies. Ce cookie ne contient aucune donnée personnelle et est supprimé dès que vous fermez votre navigateur.

Lorsque vous vous connectez, nous stockons certains cookies liés à vos informations de connexion et aux options d'affichage de l'écran. Les cookies de connexion sont valables pendant deux jours et les cookies relatifs aux options d'affichage de l'écran sont valables pendant un an. Si vous sélectionnez "Se souvenir de moi", vos informations de connexion seront stockées pendant 2 semaines. Lorsque vous vous déconnectez de votre compte, les cookies de connexion sont supprimés.

Contenu intégré d'autres sites web

Les articles publiés sur ce site web peuvent contenir du contenu intégré. Par exemple, des vidéos, des images, des messages, etc. Le contenu intégré provenant d'autres sites web se comporte exactement comme si le visiteur avait visité cet autre site web.

Ces sites web peuvent collecter des données vous concernant, utiliser des cookies, intégrer un suivi par des tiers et surveiller votre interaction avec ce contenu intégré, y compris l'interaction avec le contenu intégré si vous avez un compte et que vous êtes connecté à ce site web.

Avec qui partageons-nous vos données ?

Si vous demandez une réinitialisation de votre mot de passe, votre adresse IP sera incluse dans l'e-mail de réinitialisation.

Durée de conservation de vos données

Pour les utilisateurs qui s'inscrivent sur notre site web (le cas échéant), nous stockons également des informations personnelles dans leur profil d'utilisateur. Tous les utilisateurs peuvent consulter, modifier ou supprimer leurs informations personnelles à tout moment (seul le nom d'utilisateur ne peut être modifié). Les administrateurs du site web peuvent également consulter et modifier ces informations.

Quels sont les droits que vous confèrent vos propres données ?

Si vous avez un compte sur ce site web ou si vous avez publié des commentaires, vous pouvez demander un fichier d'exportation des données personnelles que nous détenons à votre sujet, y compris toutes les données que vous nous avez fournies. Vous pouvez également nous demander de supprimer les données personnelles que nous détenons à votre sujet. Cela n'inclut pas les données que nous sommes tenus de conserver à des fins administratives, juridiques ou de sécurité.

Notre utilisation des données collectées

Lorsque vous vous inscrivez à l'un de nos services, nous vous demandons de fournir des données personnelles. Ces données sont utilisées pour exécuter le service. Les données sont stockées sur les serveurs sécurisés de Voices.fr ou ceux d'un tiers. Nous ne combinerons pas ces données avec d'autres données personnelles en notre possession.

Ce que nous collectons et conservons

Lorsque vous visitez notre site, nous recueillons les données suivantes :

  • Produits que vous avez consultés : par exemple, nous utilisons ces données pour vous montrer les produits que vous avez récemment consultés.
  • Localisation, adresse IP et type de navigateur : nous utilisons ces données pour calculer les suppléments de taxes et les frais d'expédition.
  • Adresse d'expédition : nous vous demandons de saisir cette information afin que nous puissions, par exemple, calculer les frais d'expédition avant que vous ne passiez commande et que vous receviez ensuite votre commande !

Nous utilisons également des cookies pour stocker les produits dans votre panier lorsque vous naviguez sur notre site.

Lorsque vous achetez des produits chez nous, nous vous demandons de fournir des informations telles que votre nom, votre adresse de facturation, votre adresse de livraison, votre adresse électronique, votre numéro de téléphone, les détails de votre carte de crédit/paiement et des informations facultatives sur votre compte, telles qu'un nom d'utilisateur et un mot de passe. Nous utilisons ces informations aux fins suivantes :

  • Pour vous envoyer des informations sur votre compte et votre commande
  • pour répondre à vos demandes, y compris les remboursements et les réclamations
  • Traiter les paiements et prévenir la fraude
  • Pour créer votre compte sur notre boutique
  • Respecter les obligations légales, telles que le calcul de l'impôt
  • Améliorer notre offre commerciale
  • pour vous envoyer des messages de marketing, si vous le souhaitez

Si vous créez un compte, votre nom, votre adresse, votre adresse électronique et votre numéro de téléphone seront utilisés pour remplir automatiquement les détails de la commande pour les commandes futures.

En général, nous conservons les informations vous concernant aussi longtemps que nous en avons besoin aux fins pour lesquelles nous les recueillons et les utilisons. Nous ne sommes pas légalement tenus de les conserver. Par exemple, nous conservons les informations relatives aux commandes pendant 10 ans à des fins fiscales et comptables. Ces informations comprennent votre nom, votre adresse électronique et vos adresses de facturation et de livraison.

Nous enregistrons également les commentaires ou les évaluations, si vous les laissez.

Qui, au sein de notre équipe, a accès

Les membres de notre équipe ont accès aux informations que vous nous avez communiquées. Par exemple, les administrateurs et les directeurs de magasin ont accès à :

  • les informations relatives à la commande, telles que les produits achetés, la date d'achat et l'adresse de livraison, et
  • Les informations relatives aux clients, telles que votre nom, votre adresse électronique, les informations relatives à l'expédition et au paiement.

Les membres de notre équipe ont accès à ces informations pour compléter les commandes, les traiter, effectuer des remboursements et vous aider.

Ce que nous partageons avec les autres

Nous partageons des informations avec des tiers qui nous aident à fournir nos services de commande et d'achat, tels que : Zapier.

Veuillez consulter la politique de confidentialité de Zapier pour plus de détails.

Une fois que ces informations personnelles sont envoyées à Zapier, elles sont ensuite envoyées à divers services tiers.

  • Dropbox
  • Google Drive
  • Videoask
  • Voices.fr Woocommerce
  • Gravityforms

Plugins

Ce site web utilise Burst Statistics, un outil statistique respectueux de la vie privée, pour analyser le comportement des visiteurs. Pour cette fonctionnalité, nous (ce site web) collectons des données anonymes, qui sont stockées localement sans être partagées avec d'autres parties. Pour plus d'informations, veuillez lire la déclaration de confidentialité de Burst.

Ce site web utilise la Complianz's Privacy Suite for WordPress pour collecter et enregistrer le consentement basé sur le navigateur et l'appareil. Pour cette fonctionnalité, votre adresse IP est anonymisée et stockée dans notre base de données. Ce service ne traite pas d'informations personnellement identifiables et ne partage pas de données avec le fournisseur de services. Pour plus d'informations, veuillez consulter la déclaration de confidentialité de Complianz.

Paiements

Nous acceptons les paiements par l'intermédiaire de PayPal. Lors du traitement des paiements, certaines informations sont transmises à PayPal. Il s'agit notamment des informations nécessaires au traitement ou à la prise en charge du paiement, telles que le montant total de l'achat et les détails de la facturation.

Consultez le Règlement sur le respect de la vie privée des services PayPal pour plus de détails.

Changements

Cette déclaration de confidentialité est adaptée à l'utilisation et aux fonctionnalités de ce site. Toute adaptation et/ou modification de ce site peut entraîner des changements dans la présente déclaration de confidentialité. Il est donc conseillé de consulter régulièrement cette déclaration de confidentialité.

Choix des données personnelles

Nous offrons à tous les visiteurs la possibilité de consulter, de modifier ou de supprimer toute information personnelle qui nous a été communiquée.

 

Ajuster/désabonner la communication

Si vous souhaitez modifier vos données ou vous faire radier de nos fichiers, veuillez nous contacter. Voir les coordonnées ci-dessous.

 

Désactiver les cookies

La plupart des navigateurs sont configurés pour accepter les cookies par défaut, mais vous pouvez réinitialiser votre navigateur pour qu'il refuse tous les cookies ou pour qu'il indique quand un cookie est envoyé. Toutefois, certaines fonctionnalités et certains services "", sur notre site et sur d'autres sites web, peuvent ne pas fonctionner correctement si les cookies sont désactivés dans votre navigateur.

 

Questions et commentaires

Nous vérifions régulièrement notre conformité avec cette politique de confidentialité. Si vous avez des questions concernant cette politique de confidentialité, veuillez nous contacter :

Voices.fr
Jules Delhaizestraat 42/2
1080 Molenbeek, Belgique
+3227931991
support@Voices.fr